City of Kingston Board Appoin		
Arts Commission	9members- 3 year term	
Anne Bailey	Exp. 9/30/21	
Lynn Woods	Exp. 9/30/22	
Peter Criswell	Exp. 9/30/2022	
Lara Giordano	Exp. 9/30/20	
Susan Linn	Exp/ 09/30/22	
Linda Marston-Reid	Exp. 9/30/21	
Ward Mintz	Exp. 09/30/22	
MariaElena Ferrer-Harrington	Exp.9/30/20	
Board of Assessment Review	5 members - 5 year term	<u>ו</u>
Daniel Baker, Assessor	Exofficio	
Jane Perry	Exp. 09/30/22	
Bernard Matthews	Exp. 9/30/20	
Wayne Platte, Jr.	Exp. 9/30/19	· · · · · · · · · · · · · · · · · · ·
Matthew Branford	Exp. 09/30/21	
David Niles	Exp. 9/30/2023	
Civil Service Commission	3 member-6 year term	
Bernice Arra	Exp. 05/31/22	
Audrey Kithcart	Exp. 05/31/24	re-appointment letter
Susan Wallace	Exp. 5/31/19	
Climate Smart Kingston Commission	11 member- 2 year term	
Elizabeth Broad	Exp. 12/31/19	
Melissa lachetta	Exp. 12/31/19	
Casey Schwarz	Exp. 12/31/19	
Karen Sullivan	Exp. 12/31/19	
John Wackman	Exp. 12/31/19	
Miles Crettien	Exp. 12/31/19	
Maija Niemisto	Exp. 12/31/19	
Daniel Smith	Exp. 12/31/21	
Kevin McEvoy	Exp. 12/31/21	
Sarina Pepper	Exp. 12/31/19	
Cal Truman	Exp. 12/31/2020	
Community Development Advisory Board		G. Feermeil)
Brenna Robinson , Director	13 member (8 residents Exofficio	
Cassandra Dassie	Pleasure of Mayor	
Holly Christiana	Pleasure of Mayor	
B.C. Gee	Pleasure of Mayor	
Ursula Inghem	Pleasure of Mayor	

Tanya Smith	Pleasure of Mayor	
Tony Davis	Pleasure of Mayor	
Andrea Shaut	Pleasure of Mayor	
Jeffrey Ventura Morell	Pleasure of Mayor	
Bill Carey	Pleasure of Mayor	
Rita Worthington	Pleasure of Mayor	
Vacant	Pleasure of Mayor	
Vacant	Pleasure of Mayor	
Complete Streets Advisory Council	5 member-1 year term	
Sarah Maupin Wenk	Exp. 12/31/20	
Alex Thompson	Exp. 12/31/20	
Robert Dennison	Exp. 12/31/21	
John Grossbohlin	Exp. 12/31/21	
Brian Slack	Exp. 12/31/19	
Clauditle Ford	Exp. 12/31/21	
Sarah Maupin Wenk	12/31/20	
Conservation Advisory Council	7 members- 2 year term	
Lorraine Farina	Exp. 12/31/21	
Emilie Hauser	Exp. 12/31/20	
Lynn Johnson	Exp. 12/31/19	
Kevin McEvoy	Exp. 12/31/20	
Julie Noble	Exp. 12/31/20	re-appointment letter s
Elizabeth Broad	Exp. 12/31/19	
Casey Schwartz	Exp. 12/31/20	
Sebasstian Pillitteri	Exp. 12/31/2020	
Electrical Examiners Board	5 members - 3 years	
Mark Brown, Fire Chief	Exofficio	
Malcolm Fairlie	Exp. 12/31/17	
Jason Malizia, Central Hudson Representative	Exp. 12/31/20	
Gary Noble	Exp. 12/21/17	
Wiliam Glennon	Exp. 12/31/17	
James Sass	Exp. 12/31/20	Alternate
Ethics Board	5 members - 5 year term	
Allen Nace	Exp. 07/31/2020	
vacant	Exp. 07/31/2021	V
Jackie DeCicco	Exp. 07/31/2022	
Michael Decker	Exp. 7/31/2023	
Dana Blackmon	Exp. 7/31/2019	
Board of Fire Commissioners	5 members - 2 year term	
Mayor Steven Noble, President	Exofficio	·
Chief Mark Brown, Clerk	Exofficio	
Stanley Chandler	12/31/20	
Vacant	12/ 51/ 20	

Tom Hoffay	Exp. 12/31/20
Al Teetsel	Exp/ 12/31/22
Trevor J. Barley	Fire Fighter
Heritage Area Commission	11 members - 3 year term
Vacant	
Bernard Matthews	Exp. 6/30/20
Dean Barnes	Exp. 6/30/19
Hayes Clement	Exp. 6/30/18
Vacant	
Michael Del Priore	Exp. 6/30/21
Kevin McEvoy	Exp. 6/30/21
Giovanna Righini	Exp. 6/30/21
Edwin Ford	Exp. 6/30/19
Abigail Robin	Exp.6/30/21
Bonnie Rutski	Exp. 6/30/20
	F
Historic Landmarks Perservation Commission	7 members - 3 year term
Sue Cahill, Secretary	Exofficio
Peter Demuth	Exp. 9/6/19
Hayes Clement	Exp. 09/06/21
Mark Grunblatt	Exp. 09/06/22
Robert Tonner	9/6/20
Kevin McEvoy	Exp. 9/6/20
Julie Edelson-Safford	Exp. 9/6/20
Taylor J. Bruck	Historian
Human Rights Commission	10 members - 3 year terms
Tawana Washington, Director	Exofficio
Laura L. Revercomb	Exp. 12/31/19
Marge Knox	Exp. 12/31/19
Pamela Lindsay	Exp.12/31/22
Kim Mapes	Exp.12/31/19
Felix Santiago	Exp. 12/31/20
Saundra Phillips	Exp. 12/31/17
Jimmy Buff	Exp. 12/31/19
Courtney Beaupre	Exp. 12/31/2022
vacant	
vacant	
Kingston Housing Authority	5 member-5 year term
Marge Knox	Exp. 11/28/19
Roseanne Noble	Exp. 11/30/21
Joseph McDole Jr.	Exp. 11/29/23
Karen Winkle-Gorsline	Exp. 11/28/20
Marjorie Rovereto	Exp. 11/29/23
Reynolds Scott-Childress	Exp. 11/29/23

Kingston City Land Bank		
Mayor Steven Noble	Until no longer Mayor	
Stephan Knox	Until no longer Director of Building & Safety	
Matt Gillis	Until no longer on Planning Board	
Anezka Sebek	Exp. 12/31/2021	
Bartek Starodaj	Exp. 12/31/2021	
Callie Jane	Exp. 12/31/2020	
Daniel Kanter	Exp. 12/31/2020	
Ilana Berger	Exp. 12/31/2020	
Omari Washington	Exp. 12/31/2021	
Kingston Local Development Corporation Board	10 member- 2 year term	
Mayor Steven Noble, President	Exofficio	
Amanda Bruck-Little, Executive Director	Exofficio	
B.A. Feeney	Exp. 6/30/19	
Glenn Fitzgerald	Exp. 6/30/19	
Richard B. Mathews	Exp. 6/30/19	
Hayes Clement	Exp. 6/30/21	
Andi Turco-Levin	Exp. 6/30/21	
Brad Jordan	Exp. 06/30/20	
Pat Courtney-Strong	Exp. 06/30/20	
Miles Crettien	Exp. 06/30/20	
Albert Teetsel	Exp. 6/30/18	
Live Well Kingston Commission	11 member-2 year term	
Anna Brett	Exp. 12/31/2019	
Caitlin Zinsley	Exp. 12/31/2020	
Gerry Harrington	Exp. 12/31/2020	
Melinda Herzog	Exp. 12/31/2019	
Vacant	Exp. 12/31/2020	
Dylan Johanson	Exp. 12/31/2019	
Stacey Kraft	Exp. 12/31/2019	
Vacant	Exp. 12/31/2020	
Kathleen Rogan	Exp. 12/31/2019	
Tanye Smith	Exp. 12/31/2020	
Walter Woodley	Exp. 12/31/2020	
Yanna Wilson-Fischer	Exp. 12/31/21	
Tevis Trower	Exp.12/31/2020	
Planning Board	5 member-3 year term	
Wayne Platte, Jr. Chairman	Pleasure of Mayor	
Mary Jo Wiltshire	Pleasure of Mayor	
Jamie Bahruth-Mills	Exp. 2/5/21	(Alternate)
Robert Jacobsen	Exp. 2/5/21	
Matt Gillis	Exp. 2/5/20	

Charles Polacco	Exp. 2/5/21	
Kevin Roach	Exp. 2/5/21	(Alternate)
Vacant alternate	Vacant	(Alternate)
Plumbing Board	7 member 1 year term	
John Schultheis, City Engineer	Exofficio	
Eileen Kennedy, Inspector	Exofficio	
Carlton Bell	Exp. 12/31/2019	
David Allen	Exp. 12/31/19	(Alternate)
John Miller	Exp. 12/31/19	
Deputy Chief Donald Allen	Exp. 12/31/2019	
Ulster County Department of Health	Exofficio	
Board of Police Commissioners	4 members - 4 year teri	m l
Mayor Steven Noble, President	Exofficio	
Chief Egidio Tinti, Secretary	Exofficio	
Dr. Steven Grossman	Exp. 5/1/21	
Kendra VanHouten	Exp 5/31/22	
Vacant	Vacant	
Brad Jordan	Exp. 5/1/22	
Justin Dixon	Police Officer	
Public Works Commission	5 members - 2 year tern	n
Mayor Steve Noble, President	Exofficio	
Ed Norman, Superintendent	Exofficio	
Maureen Topple, Administrative Assistant	Exofficio	
Allen Nace	Exp. 12/31/18	
Glenn Fitzgerald	Exp. 2/2/19	
Robert Dennison	Exp. 12/31/18	
Recreation Commission	7 members - 2 year tern	n
Kevin Gilfeather, Superintendent & Secretary	Exofficio	
Maureen Byrd-Blue	Exp.12/31/19	
Joseph McDole	Exp.12/31/15	
Nancy L. Mills (Chair)	Exp.12/31/16	
Allen Nace	Exp. 12/31/18	
Ellen Tremper Venditti	Exp. 12/31/19	
Travis Rask	Exp.12/31/2019	
Ron Woods	Exp.12/31/19	
Tree Commission	7 members - 3 year tern	<u>n</u>
Suzanne Cahill, City Planner	Exofficio	
Sarah Wenk	Exp.12/31/21	
Vicente Archer	Exp.12/31/20	
Mark Dedea	Exp.12/31/20	
Eric Rogers	Exp. 12/31/21	

John Duvall	Exp. 12/31/21		
Lin Fagan	Exp.12/31/20		
Elizabeth Collins	Exp. 12/31/20		
Water Board	5 members- 5 year term		
Mayor Steven Noble, Mayor	Exofficio		
Judith Hansen, Superintendent	Exofficio		
Dennis Croswell-President	Exp.5/31/23		
Margaret Gruner	Exp. 5/31/20		
Harold Bonavita-Goldman	Exp. 5/31/21		
Robert Niedzielski	Exp. 5/31/24		
Joanne Seche	Exp. 5/31/22		
Zoning Board of Appeals	7 members- 3 year term		
Anthony Argulewicz	Exp. 12/31/20		
Brian Cafferty	Exp. 12/31/21		
Joseph Fitzgerald	Exp. 12/31/19		
John Bonavita-Goldman	Exp 12/31/19		
	Exp 12/31/19		
	Exp. 12/31/20		
Mary Neubauer	Exp. 12/21/21		
Ari Goldstein	Exp. 12/31/20	Alternate	

\neg
 _
 _
_
_
_
 -
 -
 -
-
-
-
_
_
 \neg
-
 \neg
 \neg
 -



_
_
 _
_
 _
 _
_
-
_
-
_
_
_
_
_